Chippewa Boots

The taste of Americana.

At the beginning of the 20th century, a level of individualism, freethinking and opportunity arose from the United States of America. This independence has been defined as “The American Dream”. As a true American brand, “Original” Chippewa is rooted in authenticity, entrepreneurial spirit, and its unique place in American history.

Hand-crafted in the USA, the authentic American brand prides itself on designing and crafting boots domestically, in partnership with the best global, state of the art manufacturers who source the best available materials. Rugged, authentic and straightforward – the brand’s philosophy is the expression of the strength and struggle of the American endeavor.

Chippewa EST. 1901 has remained a true American Brand representing American-centric principle for over 100 years.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Chippewa Boots

The taste of Americana.

The American Dream… Anfang des 20sten Jahrhunderts wehte der Wind von Freiheit in den Vereinigten Staaten von Amerika, der ideale Ort für Individualisten und Freidenker – der berühmte „American Dream“, der alles möglich machte. Als echte „Amerikanerin“ ist „Original“ Chippewa tief in der Geschichte ihres Heimatlandes und dessen Unternehmergeist verankert.

Handgemacht in den USA, bis heute designt und fertigt die original amerikanische Marke ihre hochwertigen Boots in ihrem Heimatland, bezieht Materialien für Sohlen z.B. von internationalen Spitzenunternehmen, die weltweit bekannt sind für die Güte ihrer Produkte. Robust, authentisch und ohne Schnörkel – die Markenphilosophie ist Ausdruck geschichtlicher Hürden und der Stärke, mit denen Amerika sie meisterte.

Chippewa EST. 1901 ist und bleibt ein Stück Amerika, echt, authentisch, seit mehr als 100 Jahren, tief verwurzelt in ihrer geschichtsträchtigen Heimat.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen