Herschel Supply Co.

Life’s a journey that’s got many stories to tell… best told by Herschel Supply Co.

Founded in 2009 by the brothers Jamie and Lyndon Cormack and named after the town where three generations of their family grew up Herschel Supply Co. has become a leader amongst the global accessories and lifestyle brands.

 

The world as an endless source of inspiration… Herschel quality products tell life by providing the everyday traveler with the perfect bags and accessories for any occasion. Their thoughtful designs evoke a bit of nostalgia yet offer modern functionality. Refined details and features make these timeless products the perfect companions on the daily journeys.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Herschel Supply Co.

Life’s a journey that’s got many stories to tell… best told by Herschel Supply Co.

Das Leben ist eine Reise mit vielen Geschichten im Gepäck… die von Herschel Supply Co. gehören zu den besten. Gegründet 2009 von den Brüdern Jamie und Lyndon Cormack und benannt nach der Stadt, in der drei Generationen ihrer Familie aufwuchsen, gehört Herschel Supply Co. mittlerweile zu den führenden internationalen Accessoire- und Lifestyle-Marken.

 

Die Welt als unerschöpfliche Inspirationsquelle… Die Qualitätsprodukte von Herschel sind wie Geschichten aus dem Leben gegriffen, Qualitätsprodukte für Alltagsreisende, Taschen und Accessoires, die jede Lebenssituation meistern; durchdachte Designs, die Nostalgie und zeitgemäße Funktionalität symbiotisch verbinden. Raffinierte Feinheiten und Eigenschaften machen die zeitlosen Produkte zu perfekten Reisebegleiter, jeden Tag.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen