Parkland

When design comes to life it must be Parkland.

“Simplicity is the ultimate sophistication” (Leonardo da Vinci) – simple but significant, these are the products signed Parkland Design and Manufacturing. Clean silhouettes and refined details are characteristic for the design-driven bags and accessories.

 

Whether it’s a daily commute, a weekend getaway or an excursion with friends, the products of Parkland comply with every of one’s life adventure. From lined laptop sleeves to long-lasting zipper pulls, every detail is considered with the greatest possible care. A durable 600D Poly exterior warrants strength and solidity. Parkland… built to last.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Parkland

Parkland oder wenn Design lebendig wird… 


“Einfachheit ist die höchste Stufe der Vollendung” (Leonardo da Vinci) – einfach, aber wirkungsvoll; die Produkte von Parkland Design and Manufacturing kommen ohne Schnörkel aus. Klare Silhouetten und raffinierte Details sind charakteristisch für die design-orientierten Taschen und Accessoires.

 

Ob auf dem täglichen Weg zur Arbeit, beim Wochenendtrip oder Ausflug mit Freunden, die Produkte von Parkland passen sich jeder Lebenslage an. Vom gefütterten Laptop-Sleeve bis hin zum stabilen Zip-Verschluss, mit der größtmöglichen Sorgfalt wird jedes noch so kleine Detail bedacht. Das robuste 600D Poly-Außenmaterial garantiert Stabilität und ein langes Leben.

Parkland… gemacht für die Ewigkeit.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen