Texenergy

The mobile power solution for extremes.

The outdoor business requires more and more products capable to operate in extreme conditions. Thanks to digital technologies, which have become a firm part of our lives, portable power generation is becoming essential.

Whether on the summit of a glacier or in the seemingly endless expanse of the desert – with Texenergy the battery never runs flat. As a research and development company Texenergy’s focus is the production of specialist, primary-source off grid personal power generation products utilizing wind, solar and crank technologies. In addition the company develops highly innovative “wearables” incorporating flexible batteries.

Texenergy’s multi-award-winning CEO, Jerry Ranger, brings over 25 years industry knowledge and experience. He is supported by a team of experienced engineers and professors in electrical and mechanical engineering and industrial design. Together they create primary-source power generators empowering explorers and adventurers but also developing countries.

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close

Texenergy

Extrem, extremer… Texenergy.

Der Outdoor-Markt fordert mehr und mehr Produkte, die extremsten Bedingungen standhalten. Dank digitaler Technologien, die heute zum Alltag gehören, werden tragbare Energieerzeuger immer unerlässlicher.

Ob auf dem eisigen Gletschergipfel oder in den grenzenlosen Weiten der Wüste – mit Texenergy ist der Akku nie leer. Als Forschungs- und Entwicklungsunternehmen legt Texenergy den Schwerpunkt auf die Herstellung professioneller, abgekoppelter primärer Stromerzeuger, die mit Wind-, Solar- oder Kurbeltechnologie angetrieben werden. Darüber hinaus entwickelt das Unternehmen höchst innovative, mit flexiblen Batterien ausgestattete „Wearables“.

Textenergys mehrfach ausgezeichneter CEO, Jerry Ranger, verfügt über 25 Jahre Erfahrung und Know-how. Unterstützt wird er von einem Team aus überaus erfahrenen Ingenieuren und Professoren aus den Bereichen Elektrotechnik, Maschinenbau und Industriedesign. Gemeinsam kreieren, entwickeln und produzieren sie tragbare, Endlos-Stromerzeuger, die Entwicklungsländern, Forschern und Abenteurern nützliche Dienste leisten.

Durch die weitere Nutzung der Seite stimmst du der Verwendung von Cookies zu. Weitere Informationen

Die Cookie-Einstellungen auf dieser Website sind auf "Cookies zulassen" eingestellt, um das beste Surferlebnis zu ermöglichen. Wenn du diese Website ohne Änderung der Cookie-Einstellungen verwendest oder auf "Akzeptieren" klickst, erklärst du sich damit einverstanden.

Schließen